NEVER GIVE UP AS EVEN A DOG CAN PLAY POOL

in #steemiteducation5 years ago

Just like children we can teach Animals anything we want, yet I am old, and still cannot play pool so this was really very exciting to me. 

image source

We always forget that if you persist you can teach a child a lot of things they never knew they could do. 

But this dog learned to play pool and I thought it would be really cool to show you. 

We have been busy with raising birds and teaching children compassion by loving their animals. 

Somehow this dog learned to play pool. 

image source

The first time I saw this I could not believe my eyes as it is a fact that it is something I have never been able to do. 

So I was very impressed with him, because he could do something that I cannot. 

That is why we must teach our children never to give up as when they truly want to they can learn anything.

 

image source

It is so important for us to make our children want to learn, and I thought this video would show them that if a dog can then so can they. 

Children must just learn from a very young age never to give up as that is the only way that they will reach their dreams, and goals in life. 

I am putting this video in here please show your children and explain to them that everyone can do something if they just keep on trying. 

Life without persistence can become boring, and therefore if they have a dream it does not matter what it is, try and help them to reach their dream. They will keep doing it when they grow up. 

We all have dreams and if we just give up it will be so sad as they could have been such happy children if they just kept trying. 

I hope you enjoy the video as much as I did and show it to the children at school and to all grandchildren as it is a dog who knew what he wanted and just kept on to make a success of it.    

courtesy of you tube

I hope you enjoyed this and have a wonderful day from me.          

Sort:  

Oh what a joy to watch. I just showed it to my son, and it has become the video in the loop now!! Indeed, learning not to give up since a young age will spur them off further in life. It will be one of the most valuable life lessons to live with. Thank you for sharing the link to the cutest dog ever.

Thank you so much, I love children and have 4 wonderful grandchildren and they all love this dog.
There are so many reasons to carry on as the video I am putting in today will show you if you can find time to pop around. Sometimes we must show them in a funny way, but sometimes we must show them true life and that is what my next post is about. I truly love your reply and thank you so much for it.

Children always learn new every day. Because everything is new to them.


If you would like to support the educational community by delegating to @steemiteducation, please click on any of the following links. This will ensure that more teachers are supported on a daily basis.
100SP 200SP 300SP 400SP 500SP 750SP 1000SP 2000SP 3000SP 4000SP 5000SP 10,000SP 25,000SP

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97