OVERCOMING YOUR PROBLEM IN INCREDIBLE WAYS

in #steemiteducation5 years ago (edited)

Yesterday I wrote about never giving up and this post is all about people overcoming their problem of being armless. 

image source

This beautiful little todler is starting out now, and she also does seem as if it is something she has overcome.

There are so many people like this and to me they all seem happy, yet this young man I want to tell you about really made me realise what a wonderful person he is as he does everything by himself.

He never gave up. 

When I found this video it was unbelievable to me to see that anyone can carry on the way he does as he is such a hard worker and even his food does look delicious. 

Here is a man that was born without arms but it is so unreal to see how he has overcome his problem. 

You will not believe it until you see this video. 

He is such a lovely hardworking young man, and I am sure it took some very hard work and a lot of persistence to do what he is doing. 

What I like about him is that not for one second does he look like someone who is sulking or complaining. 

It does seem as if he enjoys every second of life and he loves his food. 

This is what I was talking about yesterday that if you never give up you will truly succeed. 

I really think every person should see this video and think of the times they have complained about something they wanted, and did not have. 

Here is the reason that we never complain, and all be thankful for what we have just like this man.      

courtesy of you tube

I hope you enjoyed this and have a wonderful day from me.          

Sort:  


If you would like to support the educational community by delegating to @steemiteducation, please click on any of the following links. This will ensure that more teachers are supported on a daily basis.
100SP 200SP 300SP 400SP 500SP 750SP 1000SP 2000SP 3000SP 4000SP 5000SP 10,000SP 25,000SP

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01