ZERO WASTE IS NOT THE ONLY SOLUTION

in #steemiteducation5 years ago

 As I have said before the younger the children are the easier it will be to teach about zero waste. 

image source

We have to be an example to them, and that is not always easy. 

If we can teach them we will no longer have problems when they are grown up as they will be doing it as a way of living, and so will their children. 

Today I am putting a video in here on how this lady suggest that we do it, and most of us take our children with when we buy groceries so that will mean that they are learning. 

We can all do something in our tiny little world where we live, and that will make a big difference. 

If you buy and other people see, they might just start thinking why can I not do the same. 

I hope you have a wonderful day from me.  

Sort:  

Excellent post dear @bigbear i come back steem after few month i never forget you your all post is super and i hope you remember me thank you

Yes I am still following thanks for your reply glad you are back.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64742.01
ETH 3172.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10