You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Blogging Guide : 9 Ways to Choose The Perfect Niche for Your Steemit Blog!

in #steemiteducation6 years ago

After reading this post, it was as if the post was just for me. I have been on Steemit for some time now and I do not have a perfect niche for my Steemit blog , instead I just post what I like. Most times I am some how sad because my post in my Steemit blog have no direction, due to the fact I go to different fields of study to write my post and sometimes I will not be able to do thorough and more accurate research because it is not my discipline. Thank you very much. I will take my discipline as my niche. Now I think writing on my blog mainly about my field of study will definitely improve my Steemit life. Your post was so educative.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57369.97
ETH 2943.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63