You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Developing the creativity of children in classes | Wooden house (Box Money) - TUTORIAL

in #steemiteducation6 years ago

Hey @saracampero, I am a curator of the Whaleshares Curation Team. I have selected your post to be presented in a live curation discussion on Monday 11th June. Your post will be awarded a 100 Whaleshares vote on the night. I do hope you can come along and spectate. The event will be held in The Curation Lounge on the Whaleshares server. Here is a link to a post (from last week) explaining things: https://steemit.com/competition/@nikflossus/tonight-s-show-featuring-kofpato-and-prydefoltz

Sort:  

Hey thank you very much, I'm excited that you and the Whaleshares community, support my work. Thank you for taking me into account, God bless you @breezin.

Well it sure was a brilliant post, and I am happy that I featured it!!

And I am happier because you have taken into account this work, which was done with a lot of love ...

Aw awesome - well hope that you keep on spreading the love!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63173.85
ETH 3147.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87