You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A short story of fun2learn

I absolutely appreciate your story. A teacher can be the difference between a student enjoying their education or not. It is unfortunate that you had that rough start to your education. Sadly, there are teachers in the world that miss the importance of making connections with their students. I am glad that you found a teacher that helped you find some joy in your learning. These are the experiences that help shape who you are as a teacher. Thanks for sharing your story.

Sort:  

Thank you for your great encouragement! You are very right to say that these experiences have shaped the way I teach in class. I enjoy making jokes and having fun with pupils while having lessons. I would even create rap just to help them to remember the concepts better.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63236.79
ETH 3280.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85