2nd Fruit Juice – ABC Drink

in #steemiteducation6 years ago (edited)


What would you do when you feel hot?

You may jack up the air conditioning inside your lovely home or office and enjoy the icy cool ice-cream. But to me I will prefer making ABC drink. I want to share this ABCD recipe (Apple, Beet, and Celery Drink) with you. You can beat the heat with this cool summer drink.

2ndFruitJuice-ABC.jpeg

Quick Facts on Apple

An apple a day helps keep the doctor away

Source

Most researchers unveiled Apples are one of the best superfood in daily life. HELP is the acronym for all that I use to summarize its nutrition values:

• Helps in weight loss
• Enhance immune system and fight inflammation.
• Lower blood pressure and cholesterol
• Prevention of heart disease and cancer

Quick Facts on Beet

The beet is the most intense of vegetables. --Tom Robbins.

Source
I love juicing with beet. Beet offers lots of water and a sweeter taste. It’s a perfect companion to apple which offers a sour taste. Its nutrition values are describe below:

• Helps in constipation
• Enhance immune system and fight inflammation.
• Lower blood pressure
• Prevention of cancer and has relaxing influence on our mind.

Quick Facts on Celery

If people knew all the potent healing properties of celery juice, it would be widely hailed as a miraculous superfood.

Source

I love to make celery juice early in the morning because it will strengthen digestion of foods I eat for the rest of the day. Celery juice alone tastes bitter and salty. So I usually mixed with apples and beet, just like the taste in our life. Its nutrition values are describe below:

• Helps in liver cleansing and toxin release.
• Enhance immune system and fight inflammation.
• Lower blood pressure when it is too high.
• Prevention of digestive health problems.

What you will need?

• 4 medium sized green apples
• 1 medium sized beet
• 6 celery stalks

Preparation

• Rinse the green apples, beet and celery stalks with clean water
• Slice the green apples, beet and celery stalks
• Put slices of beet, green apples and celery stalks into fruit juicer.

My dTube
My entrepreneurship projects
My training in Breakthru


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I love fruit drinks, especially when I make them myself in my blender. Thank you for sharing this yummy recipe! 💚

Thank you for your support. The juice will be more tasty during hot summer in my country.

I just gave an upvote to the video I liked, and your video is one I like. Congratulations and success. I love Your Juice

Thank you so much.

Hi @calebchang.. Good one... Thanks for sharing this recipe!

You've been upvoted by TeamMalaysia Community :-

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

It has been awfully hot of late and your fruit juice sounds like a must
You got me at beetroot
Love the taste and colour
But I will be honest, I’ve never really had it as juice but you make it sound good, so worth a try 😊
Thanks for sharing

Yes, sour and sweet tastes always make the perfect match.

I love apples; but not the green ones.
I really prefer Fuji apples. What is the reason why you choose green apples instead of red ones?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99