Let's learn Educational series by Chamu

Hello dear learners, I'm starting an educational series named ''Let's learn series''. I gave it that name because in the  educational posts I shared here, I gave most of them the title 'Let's learn .....' So from here on, I'll be giving the title ''...........(Let's learn series  #  :.......)'' For an example, ''Physical and Chemical changes (Let's learn series  #   : Science)''

                                                         

Source

I should not forget to tell you that I'm posting what I learn at school and don't hesitate to tell me if I'm wrong and add extra knowledge to the posts. 

So in the Let's learn series, I'll be sharing information about the following subjects.

  • Science
  • Maths
  • English
  • Drawing
  • Crafts

I'm trying my best to give you all the information I know. If you have children, then let them have their own steemit account (if they are at the suitable age) and then they can obtain knowledge from the Let's learn series and also the educational posts in   #steemiteducation tag. 

If you like to have a look at my educational posts

I hope you'll look forward for the Let's learning series.

Leave a comment to share your ideas about this series.

Resteem to let others know. 

Sort:  

Sounds great! I'm looking forward to this... Good luck and have fun, Chamu! ^^

Yeah thanks shei

You're welcome.. ^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 67066.21
ETH 3093.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75