You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Blood... white cells, red cells... (Science Experiment included)

Hi, @tanyaschutte. Interesting article. It will be a great guide for parents or generally any people out there who are trying to make their kids interested in the field of biology. However, I would like to point out a few things to improve your article.

  • Even though it varies from one people to another, if it were up to me, before writing about the steps of the experiment, I would write more regarding the blood cells. It will be educational and fun.

  • Correct me if I'm wrong but I think most of the images you were using are copyrighted by its original author. SteemSTEM community is quite particular about those, while I agree it is difficult to find images that can suit our needs in very restrictive search criteria, I would avoid using copyrighted picture unless you have obtained permission from its designated author. Please refer here if you're not familiar with what I was talking about.

If you have any problem regarding STEM-related articles, you can join steemSTEM Discord Channel and we will be glad to assist you.

Mentor_3.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63816.85
ETH 3134.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86