You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem School EP 33 - How to Use Bots Without Ruining the Trending Section

in #steemiteducation6 years ago

I am new here on Steem (just over a week now, and loving it!). I have built up to nearly 100 followers just through networking (as for me I want genuine followers who are interested in what I will be sharing.

I have been finding it hard I post what I think is a bad arse post which I put alot of effort into and it seems like no one cares (there is so much on heres its probably easy to get lost in the results).

I think for a minnow like me I have three choices:

  1. Invest in some Steem and add to my Steempower
  2. Slowly build up my reputation through networking and posting good content
  3. Invest in a bot for upvoting

I think a combination of the last 2 will work best for me (Im too poor to invest at the moment all my money is going towards travel!)

I have started to investigate Minnowbooster and it seems pretty good!

Great post thanks!

Sort:  

Read all my SteemSchool episodes.

Ok yeah Iv had a look they are greta and such great detail. Keep up the good work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63122.36
ETH 3072.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86