You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Part Three: Things I Wish I Knew Before Becoming A Parent. Its OK to Change Your Mind

I am so very excited for you! I say that because you are slamming these educational posts and are doing a heck of a job on writing them! Yay for you lady!!! 😃😘

We are constantly still learning as adults and parents. Our kids teach us quite a few things along the way. I don’t think everything has to be consistent because as we learn, our minds change and that’s okay. I totally agree with you on this. There may be something my husband and I decide this month then we reevaluate it again 2 months later and decide to change our decision. On top of that as our children get older rules and expectations will change so therefore consistency goes out the window lol!

I enjoy reading your posts!! They get me thinking! 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63162.76
ETH 3063.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85