NEW WORD? WEEK DAY 7 - up lit

in #steemiteducation6 years ago

This is the final day of NEW WORD WEEK - where I showed you new words that are about to be introduced into the English language!

Look at the other days:

sweatworking ,

  plandid ,

 shoefie ,  

Booktuber,

 bleisure,

megamoon

This is Day 7! Coming back to the cultural aspect of things :)

7


Which of the 7 words was your favorite?

Stay tuned for more craziness! and remember to follow and upvote :D:D

Sort:  

Hhhmmm...Looking for the words in the classroom. Thanks and upvoted. Well, I like Booktuber anyway.

I didn't choose too much slang as you can see :)

Yeah...I like it. Like sweatworking [I remember breadwinner], pretty cool though. Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62441.36
ETH 2940.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59