You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Creative vs Innovative (3 SBI Giveaway)

in #steemiteducation6 years ago (edited)

Hello @fun2learn, you might also want to add that @vornix allows those who do not have a Wordpress account to take advantage of @steempress-io upvotes.

Besides that, personally I think that firstly one has to be creative in order for him or her to create innovation.

Creative as you mentioned, can be a new idea but doesn’t necessarily has to be successful. While innovation is definitely an improvement of previous systems or renditions.

For education wise, I think that it’s extremely crucial for you to infuse creativity in those little kids early. And also letting them know that it’s 100% alright to fail.
The more they fail, the closer they get to a real innovation.

I think that is also how those creators like Jack ma , Mark zuckerberg and Elon musk managed to create innovations. It was because of their non-stop efforts, early failures and their never ending creativity that allowed such innovations to exist today!

Hopefully this 2cents of mine make sense In some way! Or maybe I’m just blabbering nonsense early in the morning 😂

Sort:  

Different people can have different view points. We should not just accept one but have an open mind. Thanks for participating in this discussion!

Hey fun2learn, I think that's one thing bad about me (thanks for highlighting it.)

Often enough, I tend to force down my own beliefs onto others! This acts as a reflection for me to appreciate other's thoughts as well !

Cheers buddy :)

Congrats for being one of the winners of the SBI giveaway. I have already sent the payment for the sponsor of SBI shares for the winners.

Steembasicincome winners 13 July.JPG

Thank you for your generousity :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63672.48
ETH 3319.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91