Sort:  

Hi Alex! Thank-you so much for your kind comments and support. It is really appreciated. I guess you could say that I am on a mission to help the anxiety disorder individuals who suffer so much from all types of problems. I have been so interested in neuroplasticity so I've been doing a lot of research in this area. It is really exciting because they are actually making gains in the neurology field! I worked in Rehabilitation so that is why I want to assist also in neurological disorders.

Just by doing meditation and using your brain which you do really well, you are on the right trace to keep your brain in tip top form. Even your positive attitude is keeping you young and happy!!! In fact, you can probably teach others how to stay focused, active and spiritually connected.

I hope you are doing well. It sounds like you all are doing brilliantly. I am deeply so happy for you all. Please literally stay on track and continue to strive for peace, positive vibes and total happiness! Thank-you Alex!!! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67731.65
ETH 3780.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51