You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sharing Educational Content on Steemit is a Huge Responsibility... Sharing with Followers What I Feel About Contributing to the Platform!

in #steemiteducation6 years ago

@ilyastarar Firstly I would like to thank you for you continuous work on providing guidance for newbies like me ! I have learnt a lot from your tutorials. Secondly - You are 100% rights, a good piece of content takes days, even weeks to prepare. I personally spend at least 4-5 hours writing an article and I don't even provide tutorials. Crazy how many people post just to upvote themselves and earn a SBD or 2... I prefer the long-game !

I would be very happy if you can check my content and share some feedback with me, as I have a lot of respect for you and your opinion would bring me great value !

Sort:  

I have your blog open in the next tab and I will surely have a look at it. Expect feedback in comments to your recent posts.

Thank you so much for your feedback.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70774.91
ETH 3779.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57