You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Translation Contest : Steemians of All Linguistic Backgrounds are Invited to Translate My Educational Guides for Their Communities! (SBD Reward/Resteem/Upvote Included!)

Wow I've stumbled upon your post @ilyastarar and was surprised to hear this, I would love to translate this in Cebuano or Tagalog language hence your post are beneficial to steemians .

  • Cebuano is our dialect here, where I mostly interact with people, I've been one of the core leaders of @steemph.cebu and a Steemit Bloggers Coordinator where we usually promote Steemit that started from June 2017 and now this coming Febuary 4 for our 7th meet up, last meet up we had over 50 people attended it was awesome!

It would be great to gather many upcoming steemians and interested people to help them understand better in our vernacular language
  • Tagalaog is the national language in the Philippines where everyone can understand.

Would it be possible to do both?
I would love to contribute in translating this : https://steemit.com/steemit/@ilyastarar/steemit-earning-guide-series-for-frustrated-minnows-and-newbies-part-1-comment-comment-comment-e3f37f4222e2e
Sort:  

Kumusta po? Magandang umaga!

I know a thing or two about Philippines and I would love to see it traslated in Tagalog and the other dialects as well. Sure. Please go ahead. Let me know here when done.

yay i'm glad to hear that,salamat po @ilyastarar :)

Go...let's translate it....ha..ha.. :)

go go hanto hahah

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67167.98
ETH 3674.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76