Who Are Your Friends?

in #steemiteducation5 years ago


Introduction

Your friends can affect you positively or negatively. You friends can influence you to be lazy or hardworking. Your friends can laugh off your dreams or inspire to achieve them. You friends can fight with you when things are tough or simply desert you. You friends can be there for you when it matters or leave you alone. Your friends can put you into trouble or rescue you from one. There is this popular saying: "Show me your friends and I will tell you who you are". Wen you sorround yourself with the people on the same mission as you, success is inevitable.

Watch this motivational video and learn about keeping good friends and letting go of fake friends. Its better to loose someone than loose a dream of lifetime. I believe this video will help you make the necessary amends in your association. Enjoy it!


Video Source

Share your experience or helpful suggestions

Who are your friends? Have you been a victim of bad friends? Share your thought with us. Your relevant comment will earn you a small steem bounty when this post pays out.

***** *****

CLICK HERE TO LEARN MORE ABOUT @steemiteducation

Sort:  

@focusnow has set 0.500 STEEM bounty on this post!
logo_for-light-bg_1000.png

Bounties let you earn rewards without the need for Steem Power. Go here to learn how bounties work.

Earn the bounty by commenting what you think the bounty creator wants to know from you.

Find more bounties here and become a bounty hunter.

Happy Rewards Hunting!

Congratulations to the following winner(s) of the bounty!

I have a few groups of friends the friends from high school, friends from work and a good friend that I meet from scouts. I don't have bad friends.

Posted using Partiko Android

@focusnow, In this world many are alone because unfortunately they chose wrong friends and when we choose wrong relationships then chances of facing Betrayal increasing.

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

If friends sometimes stain your appearance, they don't always have decisions about you, but as you go wrong, they judge you equally. good publication,

regards

Haha.
I like this post.
Some friends can be friendenemies at all point and one can be identified on the basis of the friends that he/she has.
Thanks for the post bro

That’s the real deal. I need to get on some different groups myself. There’s a lot of work other work that I’m doing though, I’m kinda lacking in the socially right now but hopefully I can get back around amazing people when I get a little more time.

Upvoted!

Sometimes, I think it's best just to do things without telling anyone because they always have something negative to say and it makes you start to doubt yourself or your idea.

I've not been a victim of bad friends because it's difficult to pressure me into doing what I don't want to. So if they are bad friends, they give up after awhile.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99