Steemhomework for the week / Lessons that I love and The least loved lesson.

in #steemiteducation6 years ago

Thanks @steemiteducation for the weekly assignments, they are an excellent way to see different perspectives on the same subject. When I thought about this activity, I also thought into the past when I was a student, and there were topics that I loved and others that were not so much, but that I also dedicated time, since they were all fundamental for my growth.

144_6_1.jpg

Source

Lessons that I love.

Literature:

Literature encompasses the art of writing, speaking, the way of expressing oneself, poetry, theater, and history, all that a child needs to be able to develop diverse skills and define their personality.

Many children may be bored with literature, but it is in one to make a radical change. Personally I love being able to tell stories, and imitate the characters, with faces or sounds, so that children feel trapped. Also To be able to emphasize at crucial moment, to be able to ask questions and listen to the answers of each one. In addition, telling stories with lessons helps children to have a better knowledge of the values ​​they must acquire.

I also like that children feel motivated by reading, since it will help them to write, to imagine, to expand their vocabulary and knowledge. We have to learn that reading does not have to be boring, that there are books of different genres for each person. I think it is important to encourage reading in children and adults, it is about understanding that after reading a book you are someone else.

literatura-infantil-juvenil-segun-cesar-mallo-L-5pSPSR.jpeg

Source

Art:

This is another subject that I love. Any activity that strengthens the abilities of children in a personal and educational way is essential. When a child is in its early school, it is easy to be afraid, uncertainties or concerns and what better to do activities to strengthen your personality.

Learning through music, theater, or painting, all these activities reinforce children's attitudes, make them more sensitive to their environment and happy. This type of activities make learning easier because children learn, develop and at the same time have fun. Education and times are changing, so we must change the strict and routine teaching methods, to make the classes more participative where children are attracted and motivated to attend school every day.

652b8eb09900bac37225e27b1e4daccd.jpg

Source

The least loved lesson.

When it comes to the education of children, there are no unpleasant lesson. But if I had to choose, I would go to lesson with numbers, such as mathematics or physics, I consider that these topics are fundamental and provide rational solutions, in addition to many inventions born of mathematical or physical theories. But I think they should be explained by passionate teachers on the subject.

Personally, I could explain basic lessons or of little complexity, so that the children feel affection for the numbers, since in my time they did not teach me. My classes tended to be very linear, following a theme of the book in a strict manner, but they did not motivate me to go further or want a topic. For that reason, when I was growing up, I spent sad times with the numbers, that's why I think I escaped a bit.

I believe that children should be prepared to overcome all kinds of difficulties. They must be motivated to be the best at what they propose and to go beyond, to free their imagination and be able to innovate and create, to do what they are passionate about and make them really happy.

olimpiada-nacional-matematicas.jpg

Source

All subjects are fundamental for children, since each one has different personalities, and these will help them define what they want to be in the future. We just have to innovate and motivate them to be better at what they want to do and be. Find the different options to make your dream come true. Our weaknesses should not be a problem to strengthen and develop your skills.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66304.34
ETH 2983.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68