You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Planting Eggs In The Garden

I will be very curious to hear how your egg experiment works out! We are constantly finding piles of eggs of unknown age, and we usually toss them over the cliff to let the critters eat them. This might be a good way to put them to use!

Sorry about your sinus infection. Just when you think the sickness season is over...

Sort:  

Me too! My ducks love to move their nests and hide their eggs. We throw the off the side of the mountain. Now, I'm learning about composting so a least I can put them to good use with making that. I hate getting sick with a stuffy nose. I can handle fever and chills but I hate not sleeping from a clogged nose.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59940.43
ETH 2988.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61