You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: An Exotic Fruit & How do you know if you would like teaching?

Thank you for this piece @alvinauh. I have never done a test to evaluate if I like or am suitable for teaching so it has been a question I wonder for years. Your egg fruit illustration blows my mind off, even though I'm actually sleepy at this hour but I got hooked on to your post because I need to find out if I have a thing for teaching. Thank you very much!!

Sort:  

Thanks so much! Appreciate those kind words. Yeah, its one of those things that I wish my students go through and think about it before they realize that it is not for them after a few years. Have you been teaching for long?

I have been doing tutoring for 7 years. Not sure if that is long or short, hehe.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57824.15
ETH 2965.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70