You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What is a quality post? How to get the curators attention

Guess i better add more words to my last post. I spent days editing the footage only for it to get mostly ignored. Mind you i posted at 3am trying to make a contest deadline, so it probably got seen by almost no one. I do think i've only posted quality posts, accept a few short posts to let ppl know about price dips, which i want to do as fast as possible.
One thing i think should be an option in the future, is a chance to earn for more than 7 days. The reason being that if i spent a week making something, and it gets missed by curators, it's pretty hard to stay motivated. If this does happen, i would think a larger percentage should go to curators, thus incentivizing upvotes for a longer time. I've mentioned it to a few witnesses, so my hope is we might see that option in a future hardfork.

P.s sorry for a bit of self promotion, but my contest post could use some eyes on it, and if i win that would be great curation for anyone to like it before they do a full upvote on it. 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63935.07
ETH 3138.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87