You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: There IS a Best Time to Write! Day 11 of the Total Writer Transformation

in #steemiteducation6 years ago

thanks for sharing this @arbitrarykitten :)
when i was still a student, my best time to come up with ideas was upon waking up immediately and i list done everything that comes up on my mind no matter how meaningless those words are and luckily when i checked it later on, there are brilliant ideas that will come up from those words. hehe

Anyway, how are you?

Sort:  

I just wrote about that! I call it Morning Pages

I am wonderful, thank you for asking! How are you?

i'll read it know. thanks for sharing. :)

Have you already recovered Ma'am?
i've been away for awhile because of work that's why there's a lot that i've missed. I'm doing fine, thank you for asking. :)

Meh. Recovery is slow. So slow I almost do not recognize, until I have a setback!

It's good to see you! What do you do for work?

I see but still i'm glad you're doing great. :)

i'm an environmental engineer in a sugar manufacturing plant here in the Philippines.

Nice. That sounds interesting

Thanks. :)

how about you Ma'am?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63240.82
ETH 3048.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80