Sort:  

Yes, it is definitely not evident to the parent visitor. Did you have a social role janton?

I don't know, I don't think so. I always stayed mostly to myself, did my homework, got good grades and always thought the rest of my classmates were immature idiots! lol.

I thought you might say the talker, you are very good with communication.

oh but around people I'm very shy and go silent!

Did you sit back and take everything in?

Yes I like to observe and watch people. Airports are great for that!

A place where we tend to spend time in when flights are delayed, lol. Plenty of opportunity to watch the most interesting behaviours in travellers, haha.

I agree, people are utterly fascinating to watch!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59179.00
ETH 2969.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75