Sort:  

If they work it and keep going, they succeed. The failures come when they lose their commitment. Losing 100+ pounds is a long haul and keeping the focus is the issue once they have the skills. So many people give up on themselves and that is the heartbreaking part.

The ones who "get it" don't even need my help. They write to me and tell me they read something I wrote two years ago and now they are thin and healthy.

This is the problem with my coaching model! Some people contact me often and never get started, and others just take off and win. And most people do not even see my work at all. Those people continue to believe this is all their fault and that they can never change.

howdy fitinfun! I see, well what a mixed bag of reactions, you never know how your information is going to be recieved. All you can do is keep putting it out there and be available to people if they are serious about changing. Hey did you ever watch The Biggest Loser? Because they torture those people on there with workouts twice a day or whatever and they lose like 15 pounds a day supposedly!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63521.22
ETH 3319.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91