End of GCSEs

So, I've finally finished my GCSEs


math-1500720_640.jpg
In my opinion, they went rather well, the math papers varied in difficulty, and one of the chemistry papers blew me away! Otherwise the exams were great and I felt like those notes helped a lot!!
I just hope that the results will reflect the work I put into studying! Also, sorry for not posting straightaway - I was on a RAF cadet camp for a week, and had a CCF biannual dinner to attend! (Both enjoyable and full of experiences)


In the RAF camp we did lots of activities; rafting, climbing, low ropes, shooting, an amusement park, and team building competitions whilst caving!

Overall, I can't wait until next academic year and hopefully I won't have to resit anything!

Sort:  

Congratulations @jen0revision! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - The results, the winners and the prizes

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62401.16
ETH 3012.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55