You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Louder than a bomb: My hate turned love relationship with poetry - Part 1

Hello @broncofan99,

As you and @bigtom13 know, I do the poetry for @adsactly and I love words. Words to me are like this "Words of Encouragement are Words of Empowerment" which means. If you choose your words wisely, you can make a huge positive impact on someone else's life.

That is why I love writing for @adsactly. Because I want to bring beauty into the world and touch hearts all around the world from my little space here in California. And @adscatly helps me reach out to a huge audience all over. And I hope that my words will be a positive motivational experience for others to learn from and live by.

Loving your post and keep up the great work both of you. Have a blessed day.

Sort:  

Thanks so much for the comment. You are right. Word can have an impact on people and spark emotions and motivation. Keep up the great work writing your inspirational words.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64561.16
ETH 3244.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91