Be diligent at whatever you do. My beautiful balloon art and plans to tutor on steemgigs or atlasproject

in #steemiteducation6 years ago

It is the hand of the diligent that shall bear rule... -Proverbs 12:24

You must have heard the statement, "all good things come to those who wait," but I need you to understand that waiting is relative.

When waiting is not idleness but other consistency, holding onto your confessions and convictions without wavering, endurance, a dogged determination, and a resolve that refuses to be compromised then and only then will good things come your way.
However, if you're waiting is being slothful, being complacent, laying around all day doing nothing and expecting a miracle to happen, trying but not putting enough effort or just being useless to yourself, then good things will not come.
You need a change of paradigm.

I started doing decoration business in 2011 and Over the past six years I've been able to develop myself to the point where I now attract a certain level of client that happened to pay well. If I had been such for waiting for my big day waiting for my big break, maybe I'll not have been where I am today. Truly good things come to those who wait and by waiting I mean who apply themselves to what they know and keep at it until the success comes.
Over the past six years I've been able to develop myself to the point where I now attract a certain level of client that happened to pay well. If I had been such for waiting for my big day waiting for my big break, maybe I'll not have been where I am today. Truly good things come to those who wait and by waiting I mean who apply themselves to what they know and keep at it until the success comes.

This is a college essay on what to do since I came to abuja for very big malls, I hope you enjoy them.

image

image

While I was at it

image

image

image

image

All of this was done for the immediate past International Women's Day 2018 for Silverbird Mall in Abuja.

I intend to start a channel to teach how to do balloon decor and face painting too, but my partner has been having issues with registration. Once we fix that, we'd be live here on d.tube and d.live ..

For those who might be interested in learning from me, we could meet in the #atlasproject or #steemgigs

Stay Diligent..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70880.42
ETH 3658.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75