You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Working with Generation Z

Yeah, people under the age of 29 are part of Gen Z? Yeah, many of them have been taught the art of not being patient. That's bad. Yeah, each individual is different and some of them are breaking away from the bad habits, but bad people have taught them to be lazy and to not care about things which then leads to other problems. That's why I'm sharing this post. I like this post too.

Sort:  

It is actually people from age 29 years and below. They may often be quite selfless but not all of them are like that. The nurturing can change them positively. Thanks for your comment and support!

Isn't that what I said? People under or below or less than 29 are part of Gen Z. Those words are synonyms. I'm 34 years old, meaning I'm Gen Y but almost Gen Z.

Yes. I notice my earlier error and made the changes for my article. Thanks for highlighting it in your earlier comment.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63732.43
ETH 3135.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83