You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Learn 10 of the 3000 Most Frequently Used German Words - PART 1

This is great! I have a soul-sister in Germany, and I hope to take my family to visit her one of these years. Her English is excellent, but I know very little German, so I appreciate you teaching it in small bits like this. So many of the words are similar, which is helpful. :)

I just joined steemit, and am excited to build a worldwide community of friends who are free-thinkers and have a generous nature. I've followed you and look forward to more of your posts!

You can check out my intro blog, if you want to learn more about me. :) https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@katrina-ariel/hi-i-m-katrina-ariel-part-lioness-rebel-for-life-author-musician-and-yoga-teacher-i-smile-a-lot

Thanks again for teaching me some German words!

Sort:  

Thanks a lot for reaching out Katrina, and welcome to steemit! :) I'm also a new steemiter, just started a week ago!

This sounds awesome, I'm sure my daily posts will help you a lot during you visit in Germany!

Also, I've followed you too, looking forward to hearing more from you! :)

Mit freundlichen Grüßen (With friendly greetings)!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68342.52
ETH 3806.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63