You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Creating Great Steem Content - 4 Things You Should Check Before You Click The Post Button!

in #steemiteducation6 years ago

Previously, using Grammarly as free was easy but then the reference program changed as far as I know. Even so, there are some helper website with the same functionality, such as reverso and scribens. It's a helpful blog guide for newcomers btw.

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing about other options. It is always great to have many choices. I am going to stick with Grammarly because I can check my mistakes without leaving the website I am trying to edit. Sometimes I feel that is is clunky but it is working for me.

And thanks for the encouraging words. Always appreciated!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63672.48
ETH 3319.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91