You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SNOW - What a wonderful sight

in #steemiteducation6 years ago

If you want to leave and to work. You can try here in UAE. There is also snow in other parts of UAE but I never went there before. Don't try china it will be hard for you. The safest place is UAE and peaceful. If you want to talk to us with my wife @arrliinn contact me at discord with the same username I have and we will call you by mobile phone even this is a long distance! We are happy to talk to you and to your family and kids! If you want to video chat in Discord with my family! (^_^)

Feel free @tanyaschutte...

Sort:  

Thank you @kennyroy. We are working through Teaching Nomad which focuses on UAE and China. Have our interviews tonight so hope it goes well we will be there by September next year

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60844.65
ETH 2995.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88