Benefits of Being Observed in Class

in #steemiteducation6 years ago

IMG_2716.JPG

Good day steemians!
How have you been? I have been wondering on the progress of your journey here in Steemit. I hope you are really doing well.

This afternoon let me share to you the Benefits of Being Observed by a Superior in Your Workplace.

  • Being a teacher, it take a lot of courage, patience, determination, love and other positivie attributes a man should possess. Hence, teaching is not an easy job. It is a job which requires us our life beyond compare.

  • Last month, my principal observed my Math Class. It is already an expected scenario in the teaching field. Nevertheless, though expected as it seems, being concious whenever someone is looking at you on how you manage and handle classes is inevitable for me. Luckily, I have my participative students of mine who eagerly raise their hands to answer and explain their soulutions and answers in front of the class.

Benefits of Being Observed in Class

  1. You can keep track of the progress of your students behavior.
  2. Class management is being tested and improved.
  3. Strategies, Methodologies and Techniques in handling students will be enhanced.
  4. Pedagogies as a teacher will be reviewed and given room for improvement.
  5. The superior will be aware to your professional needs in terms of meeting the standards of the curriculum.

That would be all for today.

Yours truly,
@kim24

God bless.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60719.63
ETH 2911.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59