You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What is a quality post? How to get the curators attention

Friend @achim03 that there is no doubt, that a quality publication is this that you made.
This type of publication should be read by many, especially those who are being introduced as new to the platform, because our friend @spirajn says there are publications that are bullshit but despite that they are filled with many cents. These are things we cannot explain.

I really liked your publication that I used as a reference in a publication that I made, here I leave the link, I would like to know your opinion

Can artificial intelligence help with the selection of good content, to use manual healing?

I send you a big hug very fraternal friend.

Sort:  

Hi my friend,
Thanks a lot for your comment. I will check out your post immediately ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63878.79
ETH 3133.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85