You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Catch Them Young

in #steemiteducation6 years ago

Wow! Now, this is it... This is the post that put me in my proper thought... The need to engage young girls in sex education is becoming more important than ever before, adolescent these days are over-exposed at early age from TV, to lack of proper parenting and monitoring to many other things. Some call it newage problems, I say it's an Older generation faults. I say it's the world problem, too many things gone wrong. I find all this steps highly engaging and true to curbing and improving the lifes of our teenage girls. Awesome!!!! 👏👏👏

Sort:  

Thanks so much for sharing your thoughts on this topic. I believe with conscious steps we can raise a more responsible generation.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63207.78
ETH 3068.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87