Policy Of A Lecturer Affecting The Soul Of A Disciple

in #steemiteducation6 years ago

DEAR STEEMIANS FRIEND...

HOW ARE YOU TODAY...



The student experience cheats on the exam


0010609416.jpg“Source Image”

Several years ago, when examining student exam results, a lecturer found an example that particularly annoyed him. In class discussions and previous exams, the student who wrote the exam showed that he was much more qualified than the one shown by his exam paper. In fact, he is the one who in the lecturer's estimate will graduate with the top rank in the class. But the exam paper keeps him at the bottom.

The lecturer immediately contacted the students and asked to come to the office to discuss the problem. The student appeared immediately to the lecturer's office. He looked as if he had just experienced a terrible thing. After sitting comfortably. The lecturer said to him, "What happened to you? This is not the quality of exam paper I expect from you.

“Source Image”

The student looked at his feet and replied, "Sir, after I see that you know I cheat, I get scared. I can not concentrate on anything when the class exams take place. This is the first time I've done a careless thing with cheating during my college days. I was so anxious to get value A, so I used a little concept listed. I think you should get me out of the class. The university rules say every student who gets caught cheating in any way, will be stopped"

After hearing the explanation from the student, the lecturer said, "Be calm, Let me explain something", say, what do you want to accomplish during your university studies? We learn in different ways, I think from this experience you can find a real lesson of success. When I look at the notes in your exam, Your concentration is very disturbed. It provides a complex sense of error that ultimately undermines your confidence. As you say, you feel very scared.

The professor resumed his conversation, "generally a matter of right or wrong is seen from a moral point of view. Now, understand. I am not here to judge you about right or wrong. But let us look from the practical side, When you do something contrary to your consciousness, you feel guilty, and this guilt blocks your thinking process. You can not think rightly because the mind is asking, Will I get caught? And am I gonna get caught?

I know you really want a good value, to do something even you know if it is wrong thing. Often in the world of Education, when students really want the value A, he is tempted to do something contrary to his consciousness, As you did that day. The lecturer gave the picture as an example, "that many crimes are revealed not because of a clue that leads to them, but because they are full of guilt and self-consciousness. The guilt put them on the defendant's list.

Within each person there is a desire to be right, to think right and to act righteously. When we resist the desire, surely we will feel uneasy and always ask ourselves, "Am I going to get caught? Can I feel at ease by making these mistakes and cheats?
Remember, do not try to print and get an A, if it can fight your confidence.

faculty.jpg
“Source Image”

The lecturer loves to say it and understand it. The lecturer asked him to take the retest. Then the student asked. "But what about the matter in getting me out of class, because I've made a mistake that has violated the university's rules."

The lecturer replied casually, "I know about the university regulations, but you know if the lecturer fired all the students who cheat, then some lecturers must also leave the university, and if the lecturer fires all the students who are thinking of cheating, then the university should be closed. "So I forgot all the things you did, and now I give you a second chance to take the exam well and correctly.

Doing the right thing makes your consciousness satisfied, and builds confidence. So, Do what is right and maintain your confidence. Finally the student calms down, his cheerfulness and enthusiasm return to his soul, he begins to prepare himself for his class test again properly and correctly and full of confidence.

“Source Image”
Hauptgebaude1160x420.png

U5dry8PwHEY127jKoVY1LtGC4B2baPN_1680x8400.png

THE END...



I HOPE YOU LIKE IT AND ENJOY IT



Best Regards:

lightshott.png

THANK YOU

Sort:  

pengalaman pribadi bg ? :D

yang keuh lage haba nyan hai rakan
hehe

Is it your self-story? Yes or not I got the point that the heart of the kind people is not comfort with the bad thing, it mean that somebody who has bad manner is happy with bad thing also.

The story which contains the great moral lesson, I like it so much.

Thanks for sharing and I'm happy to be your honest stalker because your posting is valuable.

Warm regard for you. :)

Penutup tulisannya cadas. Bahwa setelah melakukan hal yang benar, selalu ada rasa puas yang tak terperi.. Krakk Bang @makhzar.. :)

Good education...
Salam sukses brother...

Oooh nice srk...
must still be wise to face the mistakes of others. Good points

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93