You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 😀 Taking Care of Your Child's Teeth - Learning Your Child about Dental Health

What a cute baby!! Such good information. Taking your kids early also makes it normal and they don't develop crazy fears of the dentist.
My husband is a dentist and so many people come in with problems that take a lot of work because they were scared of the dentist, didn't go, and a small problem becomes a big one.
Now, the treatment is complicated and hurts - fear of the dentist gets reinforced.....
sharing your post, upvoting and following you :)

Sort:  

Thanks for commenting :)
That is very true, I myself don't like a dentist, while my childhood dentist actually messed up, now I am just scared that the next one will too, haha...
My kids on the other hand love to open wide so the nice dentist can have a look, well, baby more likes the biting now, so watch out for those fingers!

hahaha. My husband lost half of his little finger in an accident and he tells his patients that he lost it at work - when a patient was biting him. Watch for those baby finger biters!!! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67332.03
ETH 3499.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.25