Sort:  

Wow its really nice photography in the place and good article.....dear @marxrab....
Upvote Resteem Done

Thank you!

wow excellent photos. It should be fun to go through the states and find all those peculiar attractions. I support you with a positive vote, if you do the same for me, I would appreciate it. thanks

It is fun to go to tourist attractions like this. One of my favorite things to do is visit odd spots along the highway.

This fire hydrant will be convenient when we all become gigantic in the very near future.

I can't believe you actually released another picture of yourself.

That museum sounds pretty cool.

I'm told giants roamed the earth once. I suppose we could evolve to be giants again. Be kinda nice to be tall seeing I've lived a petite life. Don't be surprised if that picture disappears around day 6. :)

@marxrab really really cool pictures, specially the fire hydrant, keep them coming! God Bless Us all.

Thanks for stopping by!

That is so cool and huge especially with a person by it

No I don’t think I have seen a biggest anything like this

I've also seen the world's largest pheasant by accident. Accidentally stumbled upon it traveling through South Dakota. I highly recommend some world's largest spots. They are pretty entertaining.

I must see if there is any world largest things around here

Wow! That is huge!

It is huge! Really neat to see in person.

big dogs go crazy about it!!! :)

I know! I'd love to take a dog there to see if they pass out from excitement seeing a hydrant so big.

Wow!

Yeah sure! I have seen the worlds largest Christmas tree in Nigeria two Christmas ago.

Still amazed at this beautiful sights you just shared.
Since admission is FREE,I would stop by when next I'm around to see this things you have talked about for myself.

Quite an educative post. Thanks for sharing @marxrab

images.jpeg

That sounds really neat. I didn't know there was a worlds largest Christmas tree. Thanks for the nice comment.

Good to know that they still preserve and improve its beauty :)

I know. That's very important to preserve.

This is so cool

It is really cool! It was fun to see.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 71082.84
ETH 3864.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.52