The first day students return to school

in #steemiteducation6 years ago

Hello everyone. Back again with me @mawardi this time I will share to my friends everything that is about the first day students go to school.

Steemians friends...after so many students holiday and today coincide on Monday, July 9, 2018 students return to school to study as usual.

But on the first day of school entry students do a local cleaning together to be comfortable in learning.
This is the photo I took when they did the cleaning / classroom cleaning.


They work together to clean up the classroom to create a clean classroom.



With a clean classroom it will create a comfort in learning.




after cleansing in the classroom by sweeping away the dust dust that sticks to the learning desk and the spider's profit on the roof of their class sweeps the classroom cleaner and gives the room deodorizer to create a fresher aroma.
Thus my students activities on the first day when entering school.

This photo I took using my smartphone asus zenphone selphi.


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61918.40
ETH 2900.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64