BUBBA WATSONS NEW JETPACK FOR GOLF.

I found this video of a new golfing jetpack.

image source 

It is so great to watch how they have a bird’s eye view over the golf course. 

The fact that you know exactly what the hole placing is as well as the bunkers and water and high trees. 

When you are young and cannot afford a caddy, you must walk and carry your bag all the way. 

I never thought that technology can be used in golf the way it is done. 

You get better clubs and better balls all because of technology but this one is so exciting. 

I do not think this is something that was even in the pipeline. 

Now that I can not walk all 18 holes anymore, I use a golf cart, but this seems like an unusual lot of fun. 

I never thought that I would live to see this. 

Hope you enjoy as much as I did and have a wonderful day from me here at the Wild Coast and Wild Coast playing golf. 

Sort:  

This post was curated by @theluvbug
and has received an upvote and a delayed resteem to hopefully generate some ❤ extra love ❤ for your post!

myluvbug.gif

In Proud Collaboration with The Power House Creatives
and their founder @jaynie

I thank you so very kindly for your reply and vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61041.41
ETH 2947.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85