Laugh a little at our wonderful children.

image source

I could not help thinking we all need to laugh a bit, as it is nearly weekend and everyone is happy.

When I found this video that shows funny answers from children in school I had to share it as most of them are hilarious.

It just shows you that creativity is not a shortage with these children as they did not just skip the answer but thought of a way to answer it.

image source

Some of them have excellent creativity and that is something that if it is used right could mean a lot when they grow up.

Having taught maths for a very long time I must say I never came across answers like this and it is something that is at least better than just not writing anything. 

Children can sometimes be so fascinating and that is why I always enjoyed my work. You never know what to expect from them.

Here is the video that had me laughing and just made my day.

Thank you for watching and have a wonderful day from me at the Wild Coast.

Sort:  


If you would like to support the educational community by delegating to @steemiteducation, please click on any of the following links. This will ensure that more teachers are supported on a daily basis.
100SP 200SP 300SP 400SP 500SP 750SP 1000SP 2000SP 3000SP 4000SP 5000SP 10,000SP 25,000SP

great post

He he nice, aku suka sekali obrolan kamu, sangat bermanfata

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93