SPY MONKEY MISTAKEN FOR DEAD BABY

I never thought animals can be so much like humans.

I found this video about spy monkey acting dead.

image source

The whole colony seems to be in a state of shock.

If I understood this correctly the monkey was sent to spy he does not look like the rest of them.

When one of them wants to baby him he starts acting dead.

That seems what is happening you are welcome to give me your opinion.

What is true is that this whole colony if grieving and feeling bad.  They are even consoling each other.

It is important to teach children that having compassion for others just make us better people.

I just thought that this whole colony is really saddened by this baby.

Hope you will see what I mean.

courtesy of you tube

I hope you enjoyed  it and have a wonderful day from me here at the Wild Coast.


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93