WHAT IS EVOLUTION?

Today we are learning a bit about evolution.

image source

Do you know what that is?

Well if you do not I am putting a very interesting video in here for you from dr. Binocs.

I hope you all heard of DNA and that it is who we are.

From very long ago certain animals have changed by mixing with animals that are a bit different.

Here we see that when a cat is one colour or have different ears it can be in their babies and can be carried on into the next generation.

This is how evolution works; it is changes that come from not mating with an animal that is exactly the same.

But I think you must rather watch the video as it is explained very well for children.

I truly hope you enjoy it and learn something new.   

courtesy of you tube

Have a wonderful day from me here at the Wild Coast.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.035
BTC 65402.71
ETH 3383.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.60