WHAT LEADS TO SUCCESS IN THREE MINUTES.

in #steemiteducation5 years ago (edited)

I just loved this presentation as it is so short and sweet, yet it is extremely true.

In this there will be 8 things that tell you what leads to success.

It is truly very interesting because we all know about it actually but are, we using it every day.

I love certain programs on television where people have a vision and they do not stop until they have reached the complete plan.

image source

To me that is one of the best reasons for success.

Vision and finishing it.

If we can get children to have a vision and complete it things will be wonderful in the future.

When we were young and that was very long ago our parent would never let us give up on something if we did not finish it.

I remember because in those day the parents still ruled. 

Today I am not sorry because I did everything I wanted because I never gave up.

This is success to me.

Success does not mean being rich it is only that it means you are rich in reaching your goal.

So, this is not a lesson on how to become rich it is a lesson on success.

I hope you enjoy this video and have a wonderful day from me here at the Wild Coast.

Sort:  

Congratulations @methusalem! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 700 posts. Your next target is to reach 750 posts.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97