WHERE DO ICE CREAM CONES COME FROM?

Today I want to write a fun fact as it is Friday, and I am sitting on my rock watching the children buy ice cream.

image source

You know about my rock that I sit on everyday as it makes me feel wonderful here in the middle of nature.

Who does not like ice cream very few people do not and today I want to tell you how ice cream cones were invented.

Well there does seem to be a feud about it but one man got the rights so when you watch the video you will see what I mean.

image source

Today we do not even think of why we have ice cream cones we are so use to them. But someone had to invent them and this is what my video is all about.

I hope all children learn this and at school the teachers must explain to children that no matter what we use, somehow there must have been someone who came up with the idea and invented it.

We should let children know that invention is using your imagination to make something that everyone will need, and most of the time it is just a simple invention but those are the ones who really work.


Maybe someone in your class will someday invent something because they saw this and started thinking about something people need to make life easier.

I truly hope you enjoyed my fun story today and have a wonderful day from me.

courtesy of you tube

May you have a wonderful day from me here at the Wild Coast.

Sort:  

Clever invention, thanks for insight @methusalem I did not know that.

Also thought it was interesting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99