WHY ARE WE HERE, FOR WHAT REASON.

in #steemiteducation6 years ago (edited)

We all sometimes wonder what our reason is for being on this earth.

I know it was to help children and love teaching, but this man only found out while he was driving a taxi.

image source

Every person on earth has a reason for being here.

We should tell this to our children and they must work out what their reason is by themselves.

We are not just here to live and do what we want; we have to know that there is a reason for us to be here.

There was always a reason for people even if they find that out late in their lives.

Maybe it is just to support someone who does not have anybody else.

My wife says she does knows how this feels as she sat with me when I was sick and had no one to stand by me.

image source

Maybe this is just the reason why she is my wife. I really know that she was very worried and I am so thankful that I got better and have more time with her.

I found this video and it shows how this man realized why he was on earth.

courtesy of you tube

God has a plan for all of us if you do not believe it you will never find out why.

If you read this please think about what I am saying as it is so very true.

Teach your children that they were born with a purpose and they might not know why now, but somewhere they will find out as it is always for a reason.

Being a good person, and helping others might be it but maybe they are great entrepreneurs and may make a difference in the world.

If you liked this video please tell me why you think you are here.

Hope you enjoyed my story, and have a wonderful day here from the Wild Coast.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28