You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Our Visit to the Feline Conservatory! Fun Education!

in #steemiteducation6 years ago

“ I don’t want my paranoia to hold my children back from experiencing and learning amazing things.” BOOKS! Can be written about this. I feel the same a lot too. But carnival rides, roller coasters in general. WHY? Lol.

Something about the wolf in a cage made me so sad :( Still, I go to the zoo too...

The white and the orange tigers are sisters but they are different colors? Do you know how that works? Is it like blue or brown eyes?

Sort:  

LOL!!! I know right! I could easily go and get a feline book or a book on African cats. It’s just not the same as in person. My kids are such visuals that they get so excited to get out and about to explore.

Oh my goodness I used to be such a thrill rider...getting on every ride you can imagine. Nowadays you won’t catch me near them Haaa!! I’m so afraid for my kids to get on them. Right now they aren’t interested but I hope it stays that way! 😅

I was shocked when the tour guide said they were sisters. I’m not sure how but I’m guessing it has something to do with the way they were breaded. I looked online and found a similar story of a white and orange tiger siblings. I want to learn more about this now, it’s so interesting.

Now I’m gonna have to go look up apples because I was going to comment on them and how you won’t necessarily grow a green apple from seeds of a green apple ...
But now I’m not sure.

I’ll definately be doing some extra reading tonight.

I know! You and me both! This is so interesting!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64117.78
ETH 3112.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23