You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Blogging Guide : 9 Ways to Choose The Perfect Niche for Your Steemit Blog!

Thanks! I love reading articles like this. I'm super new to blogging, but pretty well versed in writing long social media posts and having online discussions due to my affinity for political debate on farcebook. This article will help me find direction here on steemit.

As to the assignment:
Robotics. I'm a welder by trade and I've always been good at making things. But a large part of my job is easily automated, and that is a route that many employers are starting to implement because of the increased efficiency. From a market perspective, it makes total sense. So to remain viable and relevant in the market, I'm learning robotics. It coincides nicely with my passion for productive creation. In my quest for that I am doing two things: I am learning to operate our robot at work (something I never too initiative to do for the last two years), and I am going to be ordering some basic Arduino robot kits to tinker with at home. Learning the robot at work helps me grasp practical application and troubleshooting, while the hobby kits will allow me an introduction to design and programming. I'll also be using it as a time to bond with my son, who is really excited to make a robot.

I'm excited to start this project and I'll be sure to post it on my profile here. Thanks for helping me find direction :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57019.68
ETH 2888.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61