YOUR MUMMY IS A LIAR - THWACK - BIFF - BAM - POW - SOK - 7YR OLDS BATTLE IT OUT!!! [FUNNY]

children-1822701_1920.jpg

We all try to teach our kids that fighting isn't the answer, sometimes they don't listen!! One winters morning, I had just dropped my then, 7yr old son off at school, a couple of hours later his teacher was on the phone, asking me to come in. My son had been fighting with his friend!!

Completely out of character, I rushed to the school, I had just pulled into the car park when I saw a very good friend of mine, it turns out, it was her son and my son that had been battling it out in the playground!! We walked into the reception area together, to be greeted, by two, rather dirty and bedraggled 7 year olds, shirts hanging out, mucky hands and faces, looking very sorry for themselves!! We were soon joined by their teacher, she hadn't asked them what the fight was about, she thought it best to wait until we arrived.

fax-1889050_1920.jpg

The boys teacher was very good, she allowed us to question them about the fight, apparently my son, had told the other boy, that his mummy was a liar, the other boy pushed my son over, then my son hit him in the face, the fight continued on the grass until teachers broke it up!! We still didn't know what the fight was about so the teacher stepped in. She asked my son, why he thought his friends mummy, was a liar, his reply, his mummy said that babies are born through the belly button but my mummy says that babies are born through the "Mary", his mummy is a liar!!

My friend turned her back giggling, I was struggling to keep a straight face and I could see the teacher struggling to stay professional. Given the circumstances and how dirty the boys were, the teacher allowed us to take them home, that afternoon we sat the boys down to explain that babies can be born in different ways and mummy's are not liars!! :)

The boys are now almost 26 and are still close friends, they haven't fought again since that day and that pleases their mums :)

Image Sources:-

Image 1 - https://pixabay.com/en/children-fight-river-attack-1822701/
Image 2 - https://pixabay.com/en/fax-white-male-3d-model-isolated-1889050/

Disclaimer - I confirm I have read steemiteducationguidelines101

If you like this post, you will love this one----> https://steemit.com/steemiteducation/@nikkijmurphy/my-5yr-old-turned-show-and-tell-into-show-and-hell-funny

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60682.45
ETH 2903.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54