You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A short story of fun2learn

in #steemiteducation6 years ago (edited)

Nice story when I was in secondary my Geography teacher do say that once you hate a teacher you can never under his or her subject and when you look into it you will notice that its the teachers way of teaching that will determine if the students understand or not
at that time every one in my school love this teacher because he always mix his teaching up with song we form song with most definitions or outlines and uptill now those thing are still in my memory

Sort:  

You definitely have encountered a great teacher who took the effort to help you remember lessons in a fun way!

yes his name is Ruben and I will never forget him

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63214.03
ETH 3274.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86