You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The best moments ever as a teacher? You mean just one? @steemiteducation homework

Teachers have such an important role. As my son gets older I hope to have great relationship with the teachers. I just hope they let me take my son out a bunch when I want to take him on our own field trips and teach him history by travel. I hope I'm not the parent teachers dislike cause of my involvement.

Sort:  

I think parental involvement is very important. There needs to be a positive relationship and support. Kids can learn so much from travel and excursions but there needs to be a balance between the two. I have students who are away a little bit of time with no worries of anything missed and I have students who are away far too much and they fall behind. Balance is important.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63122.36
ETH 3072.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86